Demo Site

Sunday, 14 December 2008

Torchwood Episode Guide: Series Two - 2008

Captain Jack continues to fight the alien threats that lurk in Cardiff with his team at Torchwood Three. From battling Captain John Hart, reuniting with Martha Jones and even meeting Jack's ravenous brother, the team at the Hub never slack on keeping Cardiff and the world safe.

2.01: Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang
2.02: Sleeper
2.03: To the Last Man
2.04: Meat
2.05: Adam
2.06: Reset
2.07: Dead Man Walking
2.08: A Day in the Death
2.09: Something Borrowed
2.10: From Out of the Rain
2.11: Adrift
2.12: Fragments
2.13: Exit Wounds

2.S1: Lost Souls