Demo Site

Wednesday, 23 June 2010

SJA: Series Four Episode Titles Confirmed

The BBC have released the episode titles for the upcoming fourth series of The Sarah Jane Adventures:

4.01/02: The Nightmare Man - by Joseph Lidster
4.03/04: The Vault of Secrets - by Phil Ford
4.05/06: Death of the Doctor - by Russell T. Davies
4.07/08: The Empty Planet - by Gareth Roberts
4.09/10: Lost in Time - by Rupert Laight
4.11/12: Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith - by Gareth Roberts & Clayton Hickman

Series Four of The Sarah Jane Adventures is due to broadcast this Autumn on CBBC.