Demo Site

Friday, 11 June 2010

Doctor Who: The Eleven Doctors Figure Set

Character Options have released info on the new eleven Doctors figure set:

The ultimate Doctor Who collectors set! Features all eleven incarnations of the Doctor presented in an impressive TARDIS display box.

Figures Included:

The First Doctor (William Hartnell)

The Second Doctor (Patrick Troughton)

The Third Doctor (Jon Pertwee)

The Fourth Doctor (Tom Baker)

The Fifth Doctor (Peter Davison)

The Sixth Doctor (Colin Baker)

The Seventh Doctor (Sylvester McCoy)

The Eighth Doctor (Paul McGann)
The Ninth Doctor (Christopher Eccleston)

The Tenth Doctor (David Tennant)
The Eleventh Doctor (Matt Smith)

The set includes new versions of previously released figures
and the new eighth Doctor figure. It will be on sale from 8th August priced £49.99.