Demo Site

Sunday, 23 November 2008

3.12: The Sound of Drums

This is: Doctor Who: Series 3 - Episode 12
Title: The Sound of Drums
Mon/Vil: The Master/ Mr Saxon, Toclafane, Miss Dexter & Lucy Saxon
Synopsis: Harry Saxon becomes Prime Minister, and his reign of terror begins, in the penultimate episode of Russell T Davies' Doctor Who. This is only the start of his ambitions, however, as he announces mankind's first contact with an alien race, the Toclafane. An audacious plan, spanning the whole of time and space, begins to close around the Earth.
Writer: Russell T Davies
Director: Colin Teague
Producer: Phil Collinson
First Broadcast: 23rd June 2007
Ratings: 7.5 Million
Duration: 46.12
Cast: Tenth Doctor - David Tennant
Martha Jones - Freema Agyeman
Captain Jack Harkness - John Barrowman
The Master/ Harold Saxon - John Simm
Francine Jones - Adjoa Andoh
Clive Jones - Trevor Laird
Tish Jones - Gugu Mbatha-Raw
Leo Jones - Reggie Yates
Miss Dexter - Elize du Toit
Lucy Saxon - Alexandra Moen
Vivien Rook - Nichola McAuliffe
Albert Dumfries - Nicholas Gecks
President Winters - Colin Stinton
Newsreader - Olivia Hill
Chinese Newsreader - Daniel Ming
Mal Loup - Lachele Carl
Trinity Wells - Lachele Carl
Sharon Osbourne - Herself
McFly - Themselves
Ann Widdecombe - Herself
Young Master - John Sandilands