Demo Site

Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Doctor Who: Series 6 - First 7 Episode Titles Revealed

The next issue of Doctor Who magazine, out tomorrow, reveals the titles for the first seven episodes from the next series of Doctor Who, they can be read below (highlight the gap below to reveal spoiler content):

6.01: The Impossible Astronaut (Part 1) - by Steven Moffat
6.02: Day of the Moon (Part 2) - by Steven Moffat
6.03: The Curse of the Black Spot - by Steve Tompson
6.04: The Doctor’s Wife - by Neil Gaiman
5.05: The Rebel Flesh (Part 1) - by Matthew Graham
6.06: The Almost People (Part 2) - by Matthew Graham
6.07: A Good Man Goes to War (Part 1) - by Steven Moffat

The titles for episodes 8-13 are to be confirmed soon. Series six of Doctor Who will premiere on Saturday 23rd April on BBC One and BBC One HD, a time is to be confirmed.