Demo Site

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

The Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 3 Episode Titles Revealed

The BBC have revealed the titles for each story of series three of The Sarah Jane Adventures. Highlight the gap below to reveal them, but be aware of spoilers: 

3.01/02: Prisoner of the Judoon
3.02/04: The Mad Woman in the Attic
3.05/06: The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
3.07/08: The Eternity Trap
3.09/10: Mona Lisa's Revenge
3.11/12: The Gift

The Sarah Jane Adventures returns this Autumn to CBBC.