Demo Site

Saturday, 21 November 2009

The Sarah Jane Adventures Episode Guide: Series Three - 2009

The third series of The Sarah Jane Adventures features Judoon, Blathereen, the return of the Trickster, K.9 and even an appearance from the Doctor himself, as Sarah Jane and the gang from Bannerman Road continue to defend the Earth.

3.01/02: Prisoner of the Judoon

3.03/04: The Mad Woman in the Attic
3.05/06: The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith
3.07/08: The Eternity Trap
3.09/10: Mona Lisa's Revenge
3.11/12: The Gift

3.S1: From Raxacoricofallapatorius with Love