Demo Site

Monday, 3 October 2011

The Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 5 - Begins Today!

The Sarah Jane Adventures returns this week for the premiere of it's fifth and final series, here's the schedule:

TODAY (3rd October)
Sky - Part 1 - 5:15pm - CBBC

TOMORROW (4th October)
Sky - Part 2 - 5:15pm - CBBC

Both episodes will be available on BBC iPlayer soon after their broadcasts. The series continues next week with its second story entitled The Curse of Clyde Langer, more details coming soon.