Demo Site

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Doctor Who Magazine - The Official Guide to the 2013 Series

Panini - publishers of Doctor Who magazine - have recently released their official guide to the second part of series seven of the show, read on for further details:

The Official Guide to the 2013 Series
The essential guide to Matt Smith's final season as the Doctor, the guide has in-depth articles covering the following episodes:

7.x2: The Snowmen
7.06: The Bells of Saint John
7.07: The Rings of Akhaten
7.08: Cold War
7.09: Hide
7.10: Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS
7.11: The Crimson Horror
7.12: Nightmare in Silver
7.13: The Name of the Doctor

The magazine is packed with previously unpublished photos, day-to-day details of Doctor Who's production and hundreds of fascinating new facts.

Doctor Who Magazine: The Official Guide to the 2013 Series is on sale now at all good newsagents priced £6.99 per copy.