Demo Site

Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Doctor Who Nominated for National Television Awards

The finalised nominees for this year's National Television Awards have been announced and reveal that Doctor Who has been shortlisted for Best Drama, Matt Smith for Best Male Drama Performance and Karen Gillan for Best Female Drama Performance, you can vote online here for your choices from each category. Voting closes at 12:00pm on Wednesday 23rd January while the event will broadcast live on ITV1 at 7:30pm the same day.