Demo Site

Sunday, 8 May 2011

Doctor Who: The Official 2012 Annual - Cover & Info

Penguin Books have released the cover and synopsis on the official 2012 Doctor Who annual:

Based on the exciting BBC television series Doctor Who, starring Matt Smith as the Eleventh Doctor, Karen Gillan as Amy Pond and Arthur Darvill as Rory Williams.

This official 2012 annual is packed with comic strips, original stories, activities and features on all your favourite characters, monsters and adventures, plus a giant double-sided poster for your wall!

A must-have for all Doctor Who fans, this is a fantastically collectable present for Christmas 2011.

The official 2010 Doctor Who annual is on sale at all good books stores from 4th August priced £7.99 per copy.


romanya vizesi said...

thanks for sharing