Demo Site

Thursday, 2 June 2011

The Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 5 Episode Titles Revealed

The BBC have revealed the titles for each story of series five of The Sarah Jane Adventures. Highlight the gap below to reveal them, but be aware of spoilers:

5.01/02: Sky - by Phil Ford
5.03/04: The Curse of Clyde Langer - by Phil Ford
5.05/06: The Man Who Wasn't There - by Gareth Roberts

Due to the death of Elisabeth Sladen who played Sarah Jane in the show, the fifth series has been half complete and never to be fully finished. The episodes will broadcast this Autumn on CBBC.