Demo Site

Friday, 22 August 2008

The Sarah Jane Adventures: Series 2 Episode Titles Revealed

The BBC have revealed the titles for each story of series two of The Sarah Jane Adventures. Highlight the gap below to reveal them, but be aware of spoilers:

2.01/02: The Last Sontaran
2.03/04: Day of the Clown
2.05/06: Secrets of the Stars
2.07/08: The Mark of the Berserker
2.09/10: The Temptation of Sarah Jane Smith
2.11/12: Enemy of the Bane

The Sarah Jane Adventures returns this Autumn to CBBC. More to come!